Autumn 2019 Signings - Cressida Cowell

Autumn 2019 Signings

August 20, 2019

Cressida is doing a number of events across autumn 2019 for the hardback edition of the third book in The Wizards of Once series, Knock Three Times

Tickets are now available for some of these events. 

 

 

Find out more information about the events below:

 

Sunday 24th August | 1.30pm

Edinburgh International Book Festival, Scotland

SOLD OUT. 

 

Tuesday 10 September | 4pm

Signing at Simply Books, Manchester 

Find out more here.

 

Sunday 15th September | 12pm

Chiswick Book Festival, London

Find out more here

 

Monday 16th September | 4.30pm

Signing at Waterstones Cardiff, Wales 

Find out more here

 

Tuesday 17th September | 6pm

Signing at Coventry Cathedral with Kenilworth Books 

Find out more here.

 

Friday 19th September | 4pm

Signing at Waterstones Norwich, Norfolk

Find out more here.

 

Sunday 22nd September | 10.30am

Budleigh Salterton Festival, Devon

Find out more here.

 

Tuesday 24th September | 4pm

Signing at Easons Dundrum, Dublin

Find out more here. 

 

Saturday 28th September | 10am

Bath Children’s Book Festival, Somerset 

Find out more here.

 

Marlborough Festival, Wiltshire

Find out more here.

 

Friday 4th October | 4.30pm

WHSmiths Worcester, Worcestershire

Find out more here

 

Saturday 5th October | 10.30am & 2.30pm

Event and signing at Cheltenham Festival, Gloucestershire

Children’s Laureate event at Cheltenham Festival 

Tickets available from here

 

Tuesday 22nd October| 11am

Telling Tales at Shakespeare’s Globe, London

Find out more here

 

Saturday 9th November| 2.30pm

Chorleywood Festival, Hertfordshire

Find out more here

 

Saturday 16th November | 11am

National Trust Festival at Knole House, Kent

Booking information to come soon. 

 

Saturday 30th November | 10am & 2.30pm

Event and signing at Cambridge Winter Festival

Cambridge Winter Festival – Emily Brown and Father Christmas event with Neal Layton

Booking information to come soon.  

 


Category: Tours